TBN UK Specials

Specials

Workplace Church

Richard Fleming invites you to discover how to fulfil your call and destiny as a Christian in the workplace.

  • Tuesday 05 Feb 9:30PM
  • Wednesday 06 Feb 10:30AM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 12 Feb 9:30PM
  • Wednesday 13 Feb 10:30AM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 19 Feb 9:30PM
  • Wednesday 20 Feb 10:30AM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 26 Feb 9:30PM
  • Wednesday 27 Feb 10:30AM (Repeat)
Specials

It's Time Pretoria with Angus Buchan

Angus Buchan leads It’s Time from Pretoria, South Africa. Mark 14:38 “Watch and pray lest you fall into temptation. The spirit is willing but the flesh is weak.” We need to start walking in the Spirit, we need to start seeing those things which the Lord has shown us - The things that we can only see through faith, and not through carnal eyes.

  • Saturday 09 Feb 8PM
  • Saturday 16 Feb 12PM (Repeat)