TBN UK Specials

Specials

Praise from Scotland Worship Special

Enjoy an hour of anointed worship from Scottish Artists; Steph Macleod, Fiona Crow, Ellyn Oliver and Peter Crockett.

  • Saturday 01 Jan 1AM (Repeat)
Specials

Praise from Edinburgh - Part 1

Hosted by Afua Adom, hear powerful stories from Steph Macleod and Edinburgh City Mission of how God is moving in the City. Part 1 of 2.

  • Saturday 01 Jan 2AM (Repeat)
Specials

Praise from Edinburgh - Part 2

Hosted by Afua Adom, hear powerful stories from Junction 42 and Bethany Christian Centre of how God is moving in Edinburgh. Part 2 of 2.

  • Saturday 01 Jan 3AM (Repeat)
Specials

Christmas Praise from Oxford

Join us for Christmas Praise from Oxford! Featuring, Lucy Grimble, Sharlene Monique, Josh Carr and the St Aldates Worship Band. With a message for the season from Rev Stephen Foster and spoken word from Dai Woolridge, it will be an hour full of worship, joy and the reason for Christmas!

  • Saturday 01 Jan 10AM (Repeat)
Specials

New Year Contemplations

Hear from Rob Wall, Phillipa Udy and Tomi Arayomi as they encourage you to approach the new year ahead by planning your days to avoid previous mistakes.

  • Saturday 01 Jan 11AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 02 Jan 1:30PM (Repeat)
  • Tuesday 04 Jan 11:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 06 Jan 11:30AM (Repeat)
Specials

Bethel Music: Victory Tour

Join Bethel Music as they raise a shout of victory in the name of Jesus!

  • Sunday 02 Jan 1:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 02 Jan 10PM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 08 Jan 9PM
Specials

Declaration - Live

A brand new year. One pivotal week of prayer. Join us and thousands of people as we kickstart the year with a national week of prayer together with Tearfund and The Well.

  • Sunday 02 Jan 8PM
  • Monday 03 Jan 8PM
  • Tuesday 04 Jan 8PM
  • Wednesday 05 Jan 8PM
  • Thursday 06 Jan 8PM
  • Friday 07 Jan 8PM
  • Saturday 08 Jan 8PM
Specials

Praise

Inspiring talk and music at the intersection of faith, culture and current trends.

  • Sunday 02 Jan 3AM (Repeat)
  • Monday 03 Jan 12AM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 06 Jan 12AM (Repeat)
  • Friday 07 Jan 7PM
  • Saturday 08 Jan 3:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 09 Jan 3AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 09 Jan 8PM
  • Sunday 09 Jan 10PM (Repeat)
  • Monday 10 Jan 12AM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 13 Jan 8PM
  • Sunday 16 Jan 3AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 16 Jan 10PM (Repeat)
  • Monday 17 Jan 12AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 23 Jan 3AM (Repeat)
  • Monday 24 Jan 8PM
  • Wednesday 26 Jan 7:30PM
  • Thursday 27 Jan 12AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 30 Jan 3AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 30 Jan 8PM
Specials

Declaration 2022

A brand new year. One pivotal week of prayer. Join us and thousands of people as we kickstart the year with a national week of prayer together with Tearfund and The Well.

  • Monday 03 Jan 8AM
  • Tuesday 04 Jan 8AM
  • Wednesday 05 Jan 8AM
  • Thursday 06 Jan 8AM
  • Friday 07 Jan 8AM
Specials

State of Faith

Re-live how the message of Jesus travelled around the globe discover the lands of greatest growth for Christianity.

  • Sunday 09 Jan 6:30PM
  • Sunday 16 Jan 6:30PM
  • Sunday 23 Jan 6:30PM
  • Sunday 30 Jan 6:30PM
Specials

Is God Dead?

Most people in the UK think that the church, Christianity, and faith are boring, untrue and irrelevant. But growing up as a Christian, award winning rapper, author and broadcaster, Guvna B had a different experience. This series follows Guvna B as he travels around the UK to explore stories of faith and to ask whether the church, Christianity and God are still relevant in 21st Century Britain.

  • Monday 10 Jan 6:30PM
  • Tuesday 11 Jan 10PM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 15 Jan 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Monday 17 Jan 6:30PM
  • Tuesday 18 Jan 10PM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 22 Jan 2:30AM (Repeat)
  • Monday 24 Jan 6:30PM
  • Tuesday 25 Jan 10PM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 29 Jan 2:30AM (Repeat)
Specials

Best of 2021

Highlights of the best content that aired on TBN in 2021

  • Monday 10 Jan 8PM
  • Thursday 13 Jan 12AM (Repeat)
  • Friday 14 Jan 7PM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 15 Jan 3:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 16 Jan 8PM (Repeat)
  • Monday 17 Jan 8PM
  • Thursday 20 Jan 12AM (Repeat)
  • Friday 21 Jan 7PM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 22 Jan 3:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 23 Jan 10PM (Repeat)
Specials

The Mercy Ships Special

Matt and Laurie join Don and Deyon Stephens, the founders of Mercy Ships, in Antwerp, Belgium to talk about the Christian humanitarian outreach they founded forty years ago and to announce the launch of the organization's latest fully-staffed hospital ship, Global Mercy

  • Wednesday 19 Jan 7:30PM
  • Sunday 23 Jan 8PM (Repeat)
  • Monday 24 Jan 12AM (Repeat)