TBN UK Specials

Specials

No Wonder They Call Him The Savior

In this special Easter mini-series, bestselling author Max Lucado takes you through the drama of the death and resurrection of Jesus Christ. Bringing to life the events of Passion Week in the iconic sites of the Holy Land.

  • Monday 01 Apr 6:35PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 03 Apr 9:30PM
  • Friday 05 Apr 12:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 07 Apr 9AM (Repeat)
  • Monday 08 Apr 6:35PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 10 Apr 9:30PM
  • Friday 12 Apr 12:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 14 Apr 9AM (Repeat)
  • Monday 15 Apr 6:35PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 17 Apr 9:30PM
  • Friday 19 Apr 12:30AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 21 Apr 9AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 21 Apr 10PM
  • Monday 22 Apr 6:35PM (Repeat)
Specials

Praise Easter Celebration

Inspiring talk and music at the intersection of faith, culture and current trends.

  • Thursday 18 Apr 8PM
  • Monday 22 Apr 12:30AM (Repeat)
Specials

Praise from London: Good Friday

Recorded live at the TBN UK London Studios.

  • Friday 19 Apr 10:05AM
  • Friday 19 Apr 7:30PM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 20 Apr 2PM (Repeat)
Specials

Easter from New Creation Church

Join Pastor Joseph Prince and New Creation Church worship for this special Easter celebration.

  • Saturday 20 Apr 8PM
Specials

Praise from London: Easter

Recorded live at the TBN UK London Studios.

  • Sunday 21 Apr 11AM
  • Sunday 21 Apr 8PM (Repeat)
  • Monday 22 Apr 8PM (Repeat)
Specials

Golgotha with Joseph Prince

In the lead-up to Resurrection Sunday, TBN together with Joseph Prince present a special program on the death and resurrection of our Lord Jesus.

  • Sunday 21 Apr 9PM