TBN UK Specials


No Wonder They Call Him The Savior

In this special Easter mini-series, bestselling author Max Lucado takes you through the drama of the death and resurrection of Jesus Christ. Bringing to life the events of Passion Week in the iconic sites of the Holy Land.

  • Monday 12 Mar 10PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 14 Mar 10:05AM
  • Friday 16 Mar 11PM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 18 Mar 1AM (Repeat)
  • Monday 19 Mar 10PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 21 Mar 10:05AM
  • Friday 23 Mar 11PM (Repeat)
  • Monday 26 Mar 10PM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 28 Mar 10:05AM
  • Friday 30 Mar 11PM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 01 Apr 1AM (Repeat)
  • Monday 02 Apr 12:30AM (Repeat)

Golgotha with Joseph Prince

In the lead-up to Resurrection Sunday, TBN together with Joseph Prince present a special program on the death and resurrection of our Lord Jesus.

  • Friday 30 Mar 10PM
  • Friday 06 Apr 10PM
  • Friday 13 Apr 10PM
  • Friday 20 Apr 10PM
  • Friday 27 Apr 10PM

Easter from New Creation Church

Join Pastor Joseph Prince and New Creation Church worship for this special Easter celebration.

  • Saturday 31 Mar 8PM

Praise: No Wonder They Call Him The Savior

Join Matt and Laurie Crouch, Joel and Victoria Osteen, and author Max Lucado in the heart of the Holy Land, Israel, as they accompany viewers on an unforgettable journey to discover the wonder behind the greatest miracle of all time.

  • Sunday 01 Apr 8PM

Share this page