TBN UK has moved to Freeview channel 66. To retune, or for more information click here.

TBN UK Specials

Specials

Praise

Inspiring talk and music at the intersection of faith, culture and current trends.

  • Friday 01 Jul 5PM
  • Friday 01 Jul 7PM
  • Saturday 02 Jul 3:30AM
  • Sunday 03 Jul 3AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 03 Jul 8PM
  • Monday 04 Jul 12AM (Repeat)
  • Monday 04 Jul 8PM
  • Thursday 07 Jul 12AM (Repeat)
  • Friday 08 Jul 5PM
  • Saturday 09 Jul 3:30AM
  • Sunday 10 Jul 3AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 10 Jul 6:30PM
  • Sunday 10 Jul 8PM
  • Monday 11 Jul 12AM (Repeat)
  • Monday 11 Jul 8PM
  • Friday 15 Jul 5PM
  • Saturday 16 Jul 3:30AM
  • Saturday 16 Jul 1PM
  • Saturday 16 Jul 9PM
  • Sunday 17 Jul 3AM (Repeat)
  • Sunday 17 Jul 8PM
Specials

Remember The Music

Remember the Music highlights the friendships legendary CCM artists have maintained over the years, their faith and journey in music.

  • Saturday 02 Jul 7:30PM
  • Tuesday 05 Jul 3:30AM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 07 Jul 3PM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 09 Jul 7:30PM
  • Tuesday 12 Jul 3:30AM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 14 Jul 3PM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 16 Jul 7:30PM
Specials

Praise Special: Spiritual Disciplines - Part 2, Rule of Life

What relevance does a monastic rule of life have today? Join us as we meet people living lives of radical commitment and obedience to a set of values or principles.

  • Sunday 03 Jul 10PM
Specials

Is God Dead?

Most people in the UK think that the church, Christianity, and faith are boring, untrue and irrelevant. But growing up as a Christian, award winning rapper, author and broadcaster, Guvna B had a different experience. This series follows Guvna B as he travels around the UK to explore stories of faith and to ask whether the church, Christianity and God are still relevant in 21st Century Britain.

  • Saturday 09 Jul 10:30AM (Repeat)
  • Wednesday 13 Jul 8PM
  • Thursday 14 Jul 4:30AM (Repeat)
  • Friday 15 Jul 11:30PM
  • Saturday 16 Jul 10:30AM (Repeat)
Specials

CeCe Winans

Believe For It is a praise and worship celebration that features songs from CeCe Winans' latest album.

  • Saturday 16 Jul 12PM
  • Saturday 16 Jul 8PM
Specials

Jesus in the Storm

In this powerful special series, pastor, teacher, and best-selling author Max Lucado goes straight to God’s Word to show how we can walk through the toughest of times with victory and confidence because of what Jesus has accomplished for us. Each program includes inspirational performances from musical guests Danny Gokey, Matthew West, Lauren Daigle, and Elevation Worship.

  • Sunday 17 Jul 6:30PM